Research Databases: Computer Science


Show/
Hide
Database
Citations, abstracts, index terms, reviews, and the full text for articles and more in ACM publications. (more...)
Coverage: 1985 to present
Index to articles related to computer engineering, theory, systems, and the social and business implications of new technology. (more...)
Coverage: Updated weekly
Full text IEEE transactions, journals, and magazines published since 1998; tables of contents since 1988 and current IEEE standards. (more...)
Coverage: Full text: varies by publication
OhioLINK's Electronic Journal Center (EJC) includes the full text of more than 4,300 online research journals covering many subject areas. (more...)
Coverage: Updated as new issues are added
Papers included in every congress, conference, exposition, workshop, symposium, and meeting received at The British Library. (more...)
Coverage: October 1993 to present
Citations of every congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received at The British Library. (more...)
Coverage: October 1993 to present
This resource is no longer available. Please contact Karen Wilhoit (775-3039 or karen.wilhoit [at] wright.edu) with your questions. (more...)
Coverage: 1898 to present
Safari is a collection of electronic books. The collection covers information technology topics. (more...)
Coverage: 1996 to present
A multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the sciences, with all cited references captured. (more...)
Coverage: 1899 to present
Covers the entire spectrum of engineering, with abstracts from over 2,600 international journals, conference papers and proceedings, and technical reports. (more...)
Coverage: 1884 to present

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525