Research Databases: Physics


Show/
Hide
Database
Over 7,900 full-text periodicals, including more than 6,800 scholarly journals in nearly every discipline. (more...)
Coverage: Mid-1980s to present; selected coverage 1970s to present
Provides access to chemical literature and patents through the following databases: Chemical Abstracts PLUS, the CAS Registry File, CASREACT and MEDLINE. (more...)
Coverage: 1907 to present
Full text IEEE transactions, journals, and magazines published since 1998; tables of contents since 1988 and current IEEE standards. (more...)
Coverage: Full text: varies by publication
Extensive, searchable database of preprints of physics articles. (more...)
Coverage: 1991 to present
Covers the entire spectrum of engineering, with abstracts from over 2,600 international journals, conference papers and proceedings, and technical reports. (more...)
Coverage: 1884 to present
This resource is no longer available. Please contact Karen Wilhoit (775-3039 or karen.wilhoit [at] wright.edu) with your questions. (more...)
Coverage: 1898 to present
A multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the sciences, with all cited references captured. (more...)
Coverage: 1899 to present
Scientific and technical literature on the peaceful applications of nuclear science and technology. (more...)
The SPIE Digital Library contains the full text of technical papers from SPIE Journals and Conference Proceedings. (more...)
Coverage: 1962-present

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525