Research Databases: eBooks


Show/
Hide
Database
Online medical texts, practice guidelines, USMLE review, medical images, multimedia, and more (more...)
Coverage: 2000s
Full text of books and other sources of poetry, drama and prose originally published in print. Also includes 21 historic editions of the Bible in English. (more...)
Coverage: 600 to 20th century
Contains digital facsimile page images of virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America. (more...)
Coverage: 1473 - 1700
Hundreds of reference titles in many topic areas. (more...)
Thousands of scholarly and reference e-books covering the humanities, sciences and social sciences, brought to you by OhioLINK. (more...)
Coverage: 13th century to present
Full text of over 1,200 Oxford books in economics and finance, philosophy, political science, and religion. (more...)
Coverage: Years of coverage varies
Safari is a collection of electronic books. The collection covers information technology topics. (more...)
Coverage: 1996 to present
MD Consult features the full-text of 39 medical texts and reference books, 59 medical journals, 31 titles in the Year Book series, clinical practice guidelines, drug information, patient education handouts, and medical news updates. (more...)
Coverage: Some news items updated daily; other sources vary
Over 100 full text dictionaries and reference works published by Oxford University Press. Coverage includes Languages, Science and Medicine, Humanities and Social Sciences, and Business. (more...)
Coverage: Years of coverage varies
Contains the full text to 100+ specialized encyclopedias covering the Social Sciences. (more...)

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525