Research Databases: Biomedical, Industrial, and Human Factors


Show/
Hide
Database
Premier biomedical database. It covers national and international literature on all aspects of biomedicine, including the allied health fields. (more...)
Coverage: 1950 to present

All Years
(1950-present) PubMed interface

All Years
(1950-present) EBSCO interface

OhioLINK's Electronic Journal Center (EJC) includes the full text of more than 4,300 online research journals covering many subject areas. (more...)
Coverage: Updated as new issues are added
Full text IEEE transactions, journals, and magazines published since 1998; tables of contents since 1988 and current IEEE standards. (more...)
Coverage: Full text: varies by publication
Papers included in every congress, conference, exposition, workshop, symposium, and meeting received at The British Library. (more...)
Coverage: October 1993 to present
Citations of every congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received at The British Library. (more...)
Coverage: October 1993 to present
Covers the entire spectrum of engineering, with abstracts from over 2,600 international journals, conference papers and proceedings, and technical reports. (more...)
Coverage: 1884 to present
Covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, and linguistics. (more...)
Coverage: 1967 to present
A multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the sciences, with all cited references captured. (more...)
Coverage: 1899 to present

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525