Research Databases


Show/
Hide
Database
Directories of publishing opportunities in accounting, economics and finance, management, and marketing. (more...)
Full-text journal articles from the publisher Cambridge University Press. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
English-language articles, reports, and reference books pertaining to the Caribbean region. (more...)
Coverage: early 2000s - present
A multidisciplinary, multilingual database including the areas of business and economics, medical sciences, political science, law, library and information sciences, literature, linguistics, history, and sociology. (more...)
Coverage: 2005 - present
Contains full text laws and regulations as well as a number of important secondary tax research sources. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
Contains citations to journal and newspaper articles and to books related to Mexican Americans as well as the broader Latino experience. (more...)
Coverage: 1967 to present
Children's Literature Review
See Literature Criticism Online
Chinese language full-text online journals in a variety of subject areas. (more...)
Coverage: 1997 to present
Provides comprehensive coverage of the journal literature related to nursing and the allied health disciplines. (more...)
Coverage: Mostly mid-1990s to present

CINAHL Plus with Full Text

Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities. (more...)
Coverage: Clase: 1975 to Present
Periódica: 1978 to Present
Classical Music in Video will contain 1,000 hours of classical music performances and masterclasses captured on video-approximately 1,500 performances in all. (more...)
Streaming audio of classical music from the earliest times to the present day. (more...)
Coverage: Medieval era to present
Clinically relevant information for all U.S. prescription drugs, herbal and nutritional supplements, over-the-counter products, and new and investigational drugs. (more...)
Coverage: Updated quarterly
ClinicalKey is a full-text source for clinical medical information. (more...)
Full text reviews of research on the effects of health care interventions. (more...)
Coverage: Updated quarterly
Index, abstracts, and full text for journals in communication and mass media. (more...)
Coverage: 1915 to present
Covers the entire spectrum of engineering, with abstracts from over 2,600 international journals, conference papers and proceedings, and technical reports. (more...)
Coverage: 1884 to present
A financial and statistical analysis software package that finds data such as earnings, cash flow, ratios, balance sheets, income statements, and stock information. (more...)
Coverage: Updated quarterly
Index to articles related to computer engineering, theory, systems, and the social and business implications of new technology. (more...)
Coverage: Updated weekly
Summarizes and analyzes federal legislative and policy activity during each presidential term starting with 1945. (more...)
Coverage: 1945 - 2004
Contains full-text reference and encyclopedia entries, reports, images and diagrams, videos, and pamphlets. (more...)
Coverage: 2000 - present
Biographical information on more than 120,000 modern and contemporary authors. (more...)
Coverage: 1960 - present
Contemporary Literary Criticism
See Literature Criticism Online
Global information on women. Includes journals, newsletters and research reports. (more...)
Coverage: 1992 to 2006
CORE Scholar is an institutional repository that captures, preserves, organizes, and provides open access to the scholarly output produced by Wright State University faculty, staff, students, and others. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
Provides streaming access to 400 hours of footage and more than 330 videos. From Alexander Street Press. (more...)
Covers current and controversial topics thoroughly, including an overview of the topic, its pros and cons, and a full report. (more...)
Coverage: 1991 to present
In-depth analysis of key issues before Congress, plus a comprehensive summary of federal legislative activity from the previous week. (more...)
Covers crime trends, crime prevention and deterrence, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, police, courts, punishment and sentencing. (more...)
Coverage: 1968 to present
Includes monthly and daily price quotations for common stocks, excluding preferred stock and including ADRs, traded on the New York and American stock exchanges and NASDAQ. (more...)
Coverage: 1925 - present
An online laboratory manual containing the full-text of more than 1,000 procedures. (more...)
Coverage: 2003 to present

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525