Research Databases


Show/
Hide
Database
Online compendium of directories on companies, publishers, associations, etc., including Market Share Reporter, The Encyclopedia of Associations, Brands and Their Companies, and more. (more...)
Coverage: 2008 to present
Hundreds of reference titles in many topic areas. (more...)
An index to articles about gardens and plants. (more...)
Coverage: mid-1990s to present
Covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia. (more...)
Coverage: 1972 and earlier to present
Over 2 million references to journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports, and theses on the geosciences. (more...)
Coverage: 1785 to present
Provides access to recent geoscience information before its inclusion in GeoRef (more...)
Coverage: 2000 to present
GLBT Life
See LGBT Life
The Global Land Cover Facility (GLCF) provides earth science data and products to help everyone to better understand global environmental systems. (more...)
Coverage: 1972 - present
GMID (Global Market Information Database)
See Passport
A collection of materials for K-12 math and science educators. (more...)
Searches a variety of scholarly journals. (more...)
Coverage: Dates vary
Citations to publications produced by United States government agencies, including printed books, pamphlets, and electronic publications. (more...)
Coverage: 1976 to present
GreenFILE offers well-researched but accessible information covering all aspects of human impact on the environment. (more...)
Grove Music Online
See Oxford Music Online

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525