Items Acquired in March 2014 for the University Libraries

All too human : for soprano voice and clarinet ; 2010 /
by Stuart Saunders Smith
Call Number: M1624.7.S65 A55 2012

Complete Masses
Natale Monferrato ; edited by Jonathan R.J. Drennan
Call Number: M2 .R238 v.186

Der Spiegel von Arkadien : Vienna, 1794 /
Franz Xaver Süssmayr ; edited by David J. Buch
Call Number: M2 .R2385 v.93

Double hocket : for piano trio /
Harrison Birtwistle
Call Number: M312.B56 D67 2013

For Sonny : string quartet /
James Macmillan
Call Number: M452.M16 F67 2013

Heart of darkness : an opera in one act, 2011 /
Tarik O'Regan ; libretto: Tom Phillips ; after the novella by Joseph Conrad
Call Number: M1500 .O73 H4 2013

Kleine Klavierstücke. Band I
John Herbert Foulds ; engraved by Lucian Beschiu
Call Number: M22.F68 K59 2013

Meditation on a Norfolk ballad : for tenor recorder and string quartet (2013) /
John McCabe
Call Number: M562.M121 M43 2013

Quad logic : a guide to the art of tenor drumming /
by Bill Bachman
Call Number: MT662 .B344 2002

St Andrews' suite : organ solo /
James MacMillan
Call Number: M9.M33 S7 2013

String quartet no. 3
James Macmillan
Call Number: M452 .M16 no.3 2013

TGV : (Train à Grande Vitesse) ; from Postcards from France : for concert band ; (1994) /
Steven Winteregg
Call Number: M1258.W56 P68 2013

The message : for E♭ clarinet, trumpet in C and military drum /
Harrison Birtwistle
Call Number: M385.B57 M4 2013

The sadness of Komachi : for tenor and piano with four prepared notes /
Harrison Birtwistle
Call Number: M1621.B57 S24 2013

The Silk House tattoo : for two trumpets and side-drums (one player) /
Harrison Birtwistle
Call Number: M385.B57 S5 2013

Trumpet concerto : La primavera, 2012 /
John McCabe
Call Number: M1030.M33 C6 2013

Twisted blues with twisted ballad : for string quartet /
Mark-Anthony Turnage
Call Number: M452.T87 T8 2013

Two movements for wind quintet
James Macmillan
Call Number: M557.M33 T96 2007

Two scenes from Edward II , [1995/2012]
John McCabe
Call Number: M208.5.M121 E34 2012

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525