No Records Found

The staff member you are looking for can not be found.

However the person you are looking for was a member of Administration

Image of Sheila Shellabarger Sheila Shellabarger

Interim University Librarian
126D Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2685
sheila.shellabarger@wright.edu

Image of Lisa Bleeke Lisa Bleeke

Business Manager
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3526
lisa.bleeke@wright.edu

Image of Donna Bobb Donna Bobb

Administrative Specialist
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2266
donna.bobb@wright.edu

Image of Michelle  Brasseur Michelle Brasseur

Marketing and Communications Specialist
126C Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2686
michelle.brasseur@wright.edu

Image of Barbara Conklin Barbara Conklin

Office Assistant
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2380
barbara.conklin@wright.edu

Image of Linda Daniels Linda Daniels

Coordinator of Administrative Services
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2381
linda.daniels@wright.edu

Image of Karen Wilhoit Karen Wilhoit

Associate University Librarian for Collections
126B Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3039
karen.wilhoit@wright.edu

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525