Departments Heads

Image of Dawne Dewey Dawne Dewey

Head, Special Collections & Archives
401E Paul Laurence Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2011
dawne.dewey@wright.edu

Image of Karen Wilhoit Karen Wilhoit

Associate University Librarian for Collections
126B Paul Laurence Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3039
karen.wilhoit@wright.edu

Image of Susan Wehmeyer Susan Wehmeyer

Head, Information Delivery Services
University Libraries
127A Paul Laurence Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3565
susan.wehmeyer@wright.edu

Image of Kathi Herick Kathi Herick

Head, Library Computing Services
120B Paul Laurence Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3889
kathi.herick@wright.edu

Image of Marty Jenkins Marty Jenkins

Head, Technical Services
120C Paul Laurence Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-4983
martin.jenkins@wright.edu

Image of Sue Polanka Sue Polanka

Head of Reference & Instruction
328 Paul Laurence Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3142
sue.polanka@wright.edu

Image of Sheila Shellabarger Sheila Shellabarger

Interim University Librarian, Public Services
126D Paul Laurence Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2685
sheila.shellabarger@wright.edu

Image of Jane Wildermuth Jane Wildermuth

Head, Digital Services
120 Paul Laurence Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3927
jane.wildermuth@wright.edu

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525