No Records Found

The staff member you are looking for can not be found.

However the person you are looking for was a member of Reference and Instruction

Image of Sue Polanka Sue Polanka

Head of Reference & Instruction, Interim Associate University Librarian
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3142
sue.polanka@wright.edu

Image of Beth Anderson Beth Anderson

Information Commons Evening Supervisor
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3144
beth.anderson@wright.edu

Image of Maureen Barry Maureen Barry

First Year Experience Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3515
maureen.barry@wright.edu

Image of Ximena Chrisagis Ximena Chrisagis

Librarian for History and Nursing
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3516
ximena.chrisagis@wright.edu

Image of Terese DeSimio Terese DeSimio

Science/ Web Services Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2533
terese.desimio@wright.edu

Image of Carol Fang Carol Fang

Business Librarian
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3149
carol.fang@wright.edu

Image of Jamon Flowers Jamon Flowers

Information Commons Specialist
210A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3115
jamon.flowers@wright.edu

Image of Phil Flynn Phil Flynn

Engineering Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2533
phil.flynn@wright.edu

Image of Mary Lou Baker Jones Mary Lou Baker Jones

Science and Math Librarian
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3148
marylou.jones@wright.edu

Image of Brian Olesko Brian Olesko

Health Sciences Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3521
brian.olesko@wright.edu

Image of Maggie Perry Maggie Perry

Information Commons Day Supervisor
Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2533
maggie.perry@wright.edu

Image of Ran Raider Ran Raider

Government and Legal Information Coordinator
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3521
ran.raider@wright.edu

Image of Mandy Shannon Mandy Shannon

Coordinator of Library Instruction and Assessment
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3149
mandy.shannon@wright.edu

Image of Bette Sydelko Bette Sydelko

Medical and Education Librarian
215 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3840
bette.sydelko@wright.edu

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, Dayton, Ohio 45435. Phone: (937) 775-2525