Wright State University
University Libraries Ask a Librarian
Ask a Librarian
Libraries HomeFindServicesAboutQuick Links

First flight of the Wright Brothers

Environment Complete

Connect to Environment Complete
Database Description

Environment Complete™ offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. Environment Complete contains more than 1,280,000 records from 1,200 domestic and international titles going back to the 1950s (including 642 active core titles) as well as 100 monographs. The database also contains full text for 400 journals, including many of the most used journals in the discipline, such as Environment (back to 1975), Ecologist, Conservation Biology, etc. Additionally, Environment Complete provides full text for 80 monographs, such as Encyclopedia of World Environmental History (3 volumes), Advances in Water Treatment & Environmental Management, etc. Further, the database offers full text for the conference papers of the North American Association of Environmental Education.

Years Covered 1950s to present
Content Type Citations, some full-text
User Guides Available within the database
Source Database producer: EBSCO Publishing ; search interface: EBSCOhost
Related Databases GeoRef
BIOSIS Previews
AGRICOLA
Access Information OhioLINK Access
Contact Us Need Help? Site Search
Copyright Information © 2003 | Accessibility Information
Last updated Tue. Sep-29-09, 11:28
Please send comments to the Web Team.