Wright State University
University Libraries Ask a Librarian
Ask a Librarian
Libraries HomeFindServicesAboutQuick Links

First flight of the Wright Brothers

MLA International Bibliography

Connect to MLA International Bibliography
Database Description

Bibliographic information for critical scholarly materials in literature, criticism, drama, language, linguistics, humanities, and folklore. Coverage is worldwide and includes articles chosen from over 3,500 journals, series, monographs, dissertations, bibliographies, proceedings, and other materials. This database is updated ten times per year.

Includes selective indexing of JSTOR journal titles.

Years Covered 1926 to present. Selected JSTOR titles have been indexed back to their beginnings; some of these titles date back to the 1880s
Updated Ten times a year
Content Type Citations and abstracts.
User Guides Guide to MLA
Source Database producer: Modern Language Association of America ; search interface: Ebsco
Related Print Resource MLA American Bibliography of Books and Articles on the Modern Languages and Literatures. Dunbar Abs/Inds P1 .M462, 1921/1925-1954/1955
MLA International Bibliography of Books and Articles on the Modern Languages and Literatures. Dunbar Abs/Inds P1.M462, 1956-1968; P1 .M642, 1969-1993
Related Databases Academic Search Complete
Humanities Abstracts
MLA Directory of Periodicals
Access Information OhioLINK Access Icon
Contact Us Need Help? Site Search
Copyright Information © 2003 | Accessibility Information
Last updated Fri. Jan-4-08, 10:44
Please send comments to the Web Team.