Wright State University
University Libraries Ask a Librarian
Ask a Librarian
Libraries HomeFindServicesAboutQuick Links

First flight of the Wright Brothers

Databases by Subject

Computer Science

Database Title Description of Contents Access

ACM Digital Library

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing.

Citations, abstracts, index terms, reviews, and the full text for articles and more in ACM publications.   (more...)

1985 to present
OhioLINK Access

IEEE Xplore

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing.

Full text IEEE transactions, journals, and magazines published since 1998; tables of contents since 1988 and current IEEE standards.   (more...)

Full text: varies by publication
Wright State University Access Important Access Information. Special instructions on access are available for this resource.

Electronic Journal Center (EJC)

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing.

OhioLINK's Electronic Journal Center (EJC) includes the full text of more than 4,300 online research journals covering many subject areas.   (more...)

Updated as new issues are added
OhioLINK Access

INSPEC

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

Covers literature in physics, computer science, control engineering, electrical engineering and electronics, communications, and IT.   (more...)

1898 to present
OhioLINK Access

Science Citation Index Expanded

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

A multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the sciences, with all cited references captured.   (more...)

1965 to present
OhioLINK Access

Compendex

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

Covers the entire spectrum of engineering, with abstracts from over 2,600 international journals, conference papers and proceedings, and technical reports.   (more...)

1884 to present
OhioLINK Access

NTIS/GPO Depository Access to Reports, Technical & Scientific (DARTS)

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing.

The NTIS (National Technical Information Service) database provides descriptive summaries of more than 2,000,000 titles NTIS has received from government agencies since 1964. Topics include biotechnology, business, communication, engineering, environment, and medicine.   (more...)

1964 - present
Important Access Information. Special instructions on access are available for this resource.

PapersFirst

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

Papers included in every congress, conference, exposition, workshop, symposium, and meeting received at The British Library.   (more...)

October 1993 to present
OhioLINK Access

ProceedingsFirst

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

Citations of every congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received at The British Library.   (more...)

October 1993 to present
OhioLINK Access

Gartner Advisory Intraweb

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing.

Analysis of industry and technological trends, reviews, and newsletters highlighting developments in specific IT sectors.   (more...)

April 2001 to present
Wright State University Access Important Access Information. Special instructions on access are available for this resource.

History of Science, Technology, and Medicine

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

Journal articles, conference proceedings, books, and more in the history of science and technology and allied historical fields.   (more...)

1975 to present
OhioLINK Access

Safari Books Online

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing.

Safari is a collection of electronic books. The collection covers information technology topics.   (more...)

1996 to present
OhioLINK Access
Contact Us Need Help? Site Search
Copyright Information © 2003 | Accessibility Information
Last updated Thu. Sep-27-07, 01:21
Please send comments to the Web Team.