|
|
 |
Databases by Subject
Materials Science and Mechanical Engineering
| Database Title |
Description of Contents |
Access |
|
Compendex
|
Covers the entire spectrum of engineering, with abstracts from over 2,600 international journals, conference papers and proceedings, and technical reports. (more...)
1884 to present |
|
|
Science Citation Index Expanded
|
A multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the sciences, with all cited references captured. (more...)
1965 to present |
|
|
Electronic Journal Center (EJC)
|
OhioLINK's Electronic Journal Center (EJC) includes the full text of more than 4,300 online research journals covering many subject areas. (more...)
Updated as new issues are added |
|
|
Materials Research Database with METADEX
|
This database has been canceled as of 9/1/2009. (more...)
|
|
|
NTIS/GPO Depository Access to Reports, Technical & Scientific (DARTS)
|
The NTIS (National Technical Information Service) database provides descriptive summaries of more than 2,000,000 titles NTIS has received from government agencies since 1964. Topics include biotechnology, business, communication, engineering, environment, and medicine. (more...)
1964 - present |
|
|
PapersFirst
|
Papers included in every congress, conference, exposition, workshop, symposium, and meeting received at The British Library. (more...)
October 1993 to present |
|
|
ProceedingsFirst
|
Citations of every congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received at The British Library. (more...)
October 1993 to present |
|
|
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
|
Journal articles, conference proceedings, books, and more in the history of science and technology and allied historical fields. (more...)
1975 to present |
|
|
|