Wright State University
University Libraries Ask a Librarian
Ask a Librarian
Libraries HomeFindServicesAboutQuick Links

First flight of the Wright Brothers

Databases by Subject

Mathematics

Database Title Description of Contents Access

MathSciNet

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

MathSciNet provides access to over 58 years of Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications.   (more...)

1940 to present (some selected bibliograpic data back to 1864)
OhioLINK Access Important Access Information. Special instructions on access are available for this resource.

Science Citation Index Expanded

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

A multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the sciences, with all cited references captured.   (more...)

1965 to present
OhioLINK Access

INSPEC

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

Covers literature in physics, computer science, control engineering, electrical engineering and electronics, communications, and IT.   (more...)

1898 to present
OhioLINK Access

JSTOR

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing.

Digitized, complete back files of core scholarly journals from most disciplines.   (more...)

1800s to about 3-5 years back
Wright State University Access
Contact Us Need Help? Site Search
Copyright Information © 2003 | Accessibility Information
Last updated Thu. Sep-27-07, 01:21
Please send comments to the Web Team.