Wright State University
University Libraries Ask a Librarian
Ask a Librarian
Libraries HomeFindServicesAboutQuick Links

First flight of the Wright Brothers

Databases by Subject

Political Science

Database Title Description of Contents Access

International Political Science Abstracts

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

This database contains over 110,000 records from nearly 900 journals from the world's leading journals in political science.   (more...)

1951 - present
OhioLINK Access

CIAO: Columbia International Affairs Online

Resource Not Available.

This database has been canceled as of 7/1/2009.   (more...)

Resource Not Available.

Social Sciences Citation Index

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

Citations and abstracts for articles in 1,700 journals in the social sciences.   (more...)

1965 to present
OhioLINK Access

World News Connection

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing.

Contains translated and English-language news and information from non-U.S. media sources on socioeconomic, political, scientific, technical, and environmental issues and events.   (more...)

1994 to present
Wright State University Access Important Access Information. Special instructions on access are available for this resource.

LexisNexis Academic

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing.

Contains full-text publications and articles from a large number of sources, and in a wide variety of subjects. Included are newspapers, business and legal resources, and medical information.   (more...)

Varies with subject area
OhioLINK Access

Newspaper Source

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing. OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

Newspaper Source includes full-text for over 170 regional U.S. newspapers and 20 international newspapers.   (more...)

1997 to present
OhioLINK Access

PAIS International

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

Covers the spectrum of public policy/public affairs information most relevant to business and financial decision makers, legislators, administrators, policy researchers, and students.   (more...)

1972 to present
OhioLINK Access

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

Contains citations to journal articles in political science, international relations, law, and public administration and policy.   (more...)

1975 to 2006
OhioLINK Access

JSTOR

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing.

Digitized, complete back files of core scholarly journals from most disciplines.   (more...)

1800s to about 3-5 years back
Wright State University Access

CQ Weekly

In-depth analysis of key issues before Congress, plus a comprehensive summary of federal legislative activity from the previous week.   (more...)

Wright State University Access
Contact Us Need Help? Site Search
Copyright Information © 2003 | Accessibility Information
Last updated Thu. Sep-27-07, 01:21
Please send comments to the Web Team.