Wright State University
University Libraries Ask a Librarian
Ask a Librarian
Libraries HomeFindServicesAboutQuick Links

First flight of the Wright Brothers

Databases by Subject

Religion

Database Title Description of Contents Access

ATLA Religion Database

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

More than one million citations from 1,400+ international journal titles in theology and religious studies.   (more...)

1949 to present
OhioLINK Access

Religion and Philosophy Collection

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing. OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

A database with over 290 full-text journals covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.   (more...)

1975 to present (extent of coverage varies by title)
OhioLINK Access

JSTOR

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing.

Digitized, complete back files of core scholarly journals from most disciplines.   (more...)

1800s to about 3-5 years back
Wright State University Access

Arts and Humanities Citation Index

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

Indexes 1,100 of the world's leading arts and humanities journals; includes citation searching.   (more...)

1975 to present
OhioLINK Access

Humanities International Complete

Full Text Available. The full text of a majority of the articles in this resource are online and available for viewing and printing. OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

Index, abstracts, and full text for literary, scholarly and creative journals in the humanities.   (more...)

1975 to present
OhioLINK Access

Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance

The Iter bibliography addresses aspects of the Middle Ages and Renaissance--archaeology, art, history, literature, music, philosophy, religion, and history of science--covering the years 400 - 1700.   (more...)

1842 to present
Wright State University Access

FRANCIS

OLinks Enabled Resource. When you are in a database, if you click on the OLinks icon a new window will open and guide you to the full text of an article- either in electronic or print format.

Information on a wide range of multilingual sources, mostly in the humanities and social sciences, including books and over 4,000 journals.   (more...)

1984 to present
OhioLINK Access
Contact Us Need Help? Site Search
Copyright Information © 2003 | Accessibility Information
Last updated Thu. Sep-27-07, 01:21
Please send comments to the Web Team.