Skip to main content

All Staff

The University Libraries are the scholarly information center for the University. In support of the University's mission of educational excellence, the Libraries collect, organize, preserve, and facilitate access to scholarly resources in all formats; support teaching, learning, and research in an intellectually open environment; and provide instruction in the use of traditional and new information resources and technologies.

Image of Sheila Shellabarger
Sheila Shellabarger
University Librarian
128 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2685
sheila.shellabarger@wright.edu
Image of Beth Anderson
Beth Anderson
Information Commons Evening Supervisor
210A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3144
beth.anderson@wright.edu
Image of Ibrahim Asadi
Ibrahim Asadi
Computer Systems Administrator
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3542
ibrahim.asadi@wright.edu
Image of Rahme Ashour
Rahme Ashour
Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3941
rahme.ashour@wright.edu
Image of Maureen Barry
Maureen Barry
First Year Experience Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3515
maureen.barry@wright.edu
Image of Lisa Bleeke
Lisa Bleeke
Business Manager
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3526
lisa.bleeke@wright.edu
Image of Donna Bobb
Donna Bobb
Administrative Specialist
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2266
donna.bobb@wright.edu
Image of Michelle Brasseur
Michelle Brasseur
Marketing and Communications Specialist
126C Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2686
michelle.brasseur@wright.edu
Image of Ximena Chrisagis
Ximena Chrisagis
Librarian for History and Nursing
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3516
ximena.chrisagis@wright.edu
Image of Barbara Conklin
Barbara Conklin
Office Assistant
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2380
barbara.conklin@wright.edu
Image of Linda Daniels
Linda Daniels
Coordinator of Administrative Services
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2381
linda.daniels@wright.edu
Image of Lee Davey
Lee Davey
Web Developer
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3262
lee.davey@wright.edu
Image of Dawne Dewey
Dawne Dewey
Head of Special Collections and Archives
401E Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2011
dawne.dewey@wright.edu
Image of Chris Duffy
Chris Duffy
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3029
christina.duffy@wright.edu
Image of Leigh Duncan
Leigh Duncan
Head of Library Computing Services
120B Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2570
leigh.duncan@wright.edu
Image of Tanya Ellenburg Kimmet
Tanya Ellenburg Kimmet
Digitization Specialist
428 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2094
tanya.kimmet@wright.edu
Image of Deberah England
Deberah England
Electronic Resources Librarian
215 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2224
deberah.england@wright.edu
Image of Carol Fang
Carol Fang
Business Librarian
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3149
carol.fang@wright.edu
Image of Jamon Flowers
Jamon Flowers
Lake Campus Learning Center Manager
Lake Campus Library
Phone: (937) 775-8360
jamon.flowers@wright.edu
Image of Phil Flynn
Phil Flynn
Engineering Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2533
phil.flynn@wright.edu
Image of John Freeman
John Freeman
Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3037
john.freeman@wright.edu
Image of Andrew Harris
Andrew Harris
Metadata Librarian
428 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-4251
andrew.harris@wright.edu
Image of Debby Henning
Debby Henning
Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2899
debra.henning@wright.edu
Image of Holly Jackson
Holly Jackson
Humanities Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3515
holly.jackson@wright.edu
Image of Marty Jenkins
Marty Jenkins
Head of Technical Services
120E Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-4983
martin.jenkins@wright.edu
Image of Mary Lou Baker Jones
Mary Lou Baker Jones
Science and Math Librarian
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3148
marylou.jones@wright.edu
Image of Jason Lipiec
Jason Lipiec
Web Developer
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3564
jason.lipiec@wright.edu
Image of Desiree Loewit
Desiree Loewit
Coordinator, Monographs Unit and Database Management
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3037
desiree.loewit@wright.edu
Image of Willie Moncree
Willie Moncree
Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2195
willie.moncree@wright.edu
Image of Chris Nimmer
Chris Nimmer
Library Technical Assistant
OhioLINK Processing
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3096
chris.nimmer@wright.edu
Image of Ryan O'Grady
Ryan O'Grady
Digitization Specialist
428 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3114
ryan.ogrady@wright.edu
Image of Brian Olesko
Brian Olesko
Health Sciences Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3521
brian.olesko@wright.edu
Image of Richard Perry
Richard Perry
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3295
richard.perry@wright.edu
Image of Maggie Perry
Maggie Perry
Information Commons Day Supervisor
210A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3541
maggie.perry@wright.edu
Image of Sue Polanka
Sue Polanka
Associate University Librarian for Public Services
126B Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3142
sue.polanka@wright.edu
Image of Mary Raider
Mary Raider
IDS and Reserve Manager
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3941
mary.raider@wright.edu
Image of Ran Raider
Ran Raider
Government and Legal Information Coordinator
228 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3521
ran.raider@wright.edu
Image of David Reyes Jr.
David Reyes Jr.
STAC Coordinator
210A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3123
david.reyes@wright.edu
Image of Lisa Rickey
Lisa Rickey
Archivist for Digital Initiatives and Outreach
401 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3581
lisa.rickey@wright.edu
Image of Adrienne Savage
Adrienne Savage
Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2003
adrienne.savage@wright.edu
Image of Edith Scarletto
Edith Scarletto
Communication and LEAP librarian
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3148
edith.scarletto@wright.edu
Image of Arthur Seifert
Arthur Seifert
Night Manager
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3573
arthur.seifert@wright.edu
Image of Mandy Shannon
Mandy Shannon
Head of Reference and Instruction
328A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3594
mandy.shannon@wright.edu
Image of Sheila Shellabarger
Sheila Shellabarger
University Librarian
128 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2685
sheila.shellabarger@wright.edu
Image of Elisabeth Shook
Elisabeth Shook
Digital Initiatives Librarian
428 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2352
elisabeth.shook@wright.edu
Image of Matt Shreffler
Matt Shreffler
Head, Information Delivery Services
University Libraries
127A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3565
matt.shreffler@wright.edu
Image of Bill Stolz
Bill Stolz
Archivist/Reference and Outreach
401C Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2232
bill.stolz@wright.edu
Image of Kevin Storer
Kevin Storer
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2195
kevin.storer@wright.edu
Image of Bette Sydelko
Bette Sydelko
Medical and Education Librarian
215 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3840
bette.sydelko@wright.edu
Image of Edward Trentman
Edward Trentman
Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2779
edward.trentman@wright.edu
Image of Toni Vanden Bos
Toni Vanden Bos
Archivist, Preservation and Cataloging Manager
401 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2944
toni.vandenbos@wright.edu
Image of Jenn Weinle
Jenn Weinle
Reference and Technology Specialist
210A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3155
jenn.weinle@wright.edu
Image of Jane Wildermuth
Jane Wildermuth
Head of Digital Services
120C Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3927
jane.wildermuth@wright.edu
Image of Karen Wilhoit
Karen Wilhoit
Associate University Librarian for Collections
126D Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3039
karen.wilhoit@wright.edu
Image of Frank Wolz
Frank Wolz
Computer Systems Administrator
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3032
frank.wolz@wright.edu
Image of Chris Wydman
Chris Wydman
University Records Manager and Archivist
401 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2017
chris.wydman@wright.edu