Skip to main content

University Libraries

Search Results (B)

Show/
Hide
Title
Market research reports and market size forecasts for products, companies, and technological innovations in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
21 editions of the Bible written in English, covering the language's history from the Tenth through the Twentieth Centuries. (more...)
Coverage: 10th to 20th centuries
Nearly 40,000 records of the literary works of approximately 300 American writers. (more...)
Coverage: 1789 to 1930
Covers all aspects of native North American culture, history, and life. (more...)
Coverage: 16th century to present
Open access legacy literature from a consortium of natural history and botanical libraries. (more...)
Coverage: All; mostly before 1923.
Provides biographical information on approximately half a million people. (more...)
Coverage: Antiquity to present
Includes articles covering agricultural research, biology, environmental science, genetics, horticulture, physiology, veterinary medicine, and wildlife management. (more...)
An open access database. Includes full-text articles from more than 100 peer-reviewed biomedical journals (more...)
Coverage: 1997 to present
Full-text journal articles from STM publisher BioOne. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
BIOSIS Citation Index combines BIOSIS Previews -- the electronic version of Biological Abstracts and Biological Abstracts/RRM (Reports, Reviews, Meetings) – with citation indexing. It encompasses the entire field of life sciences and provides coverage of the world’s biological and biomedical research. (more...)
Coverage: 1926 - present
Comprehensive life histories for each of the 716+ species of birds breeding in North America. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
Indexes and provides citation data for scholarly scientific books. (more...)
Coverage: 2005 - current
Indexes and provides citation data for scholarly social science and humanities books. (more...)
Coverage: 2005 - current
Abstracts from over 3,200 (over 2,700 full-text) business-related publications, including academic, professional and trade journals. (more...)
Coverage: Most mid-1990s to present