Skip to main content

University Libraries

Search Results (I)

Show/
Hide
Title
The Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research provides access to the worlds largest archive of computer-based research and instructional data for the social sciences. (more...)
Coverage: Varies by dataset
The IEEE Xplore digital library (or IEL) provides full text access to world wide technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and other related disciplines. (more...)
Coverage: Full text: varies by publication
WSU STUDENTS AND FACULTY MAY ORDER STANDARDS THROUGH IHS STANDARDS EXPERT. (more...)
A comprehensive resource for evaluating and comparing journals using citation data. (more...)
Digitized collection of alternative press materials. (more...)
Coverage: 1960s - 1980s
Scientific and technical literature on the peaceful applications of nuclear science and technology. (more...)
Full-text articles from the publisher IOP. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
Includes journal articles, books, book articles and dissertation abstracts and full-text articles on all aspects of theatre and performance in 126 countries. (more...)
Coverage: 1984 - present
This database contains over 110,000 records from nearly 900 journals from the worlds leading journals in political science. (more...)
Coverage: 1951 - present
Scholarly writings with expert commentary from a variety of organizations, agencies and publishers and timely reviews of recent developments across the international political, military, economic, social and technical spectrum. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
Provides a powerful business research tool, access to the documents and financial information you need for each individual company incorporating the latest research technology for comprehensive investment research. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
IPA Source is the web's largest library of International Phonetic Alphabet (IPA) transcriptions and literal translations of opera arias and art song texts. (more...)
Coverage: works in the public domain
Includes more than 80 volumes of poetry by approximately 50 Irish women. (more...)
Coverage: 1768 - 1842
ISI Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
See Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
Citations to publications about the European Middle Ages and Renaissance. (more...)
Coverage: 400 to 1700