36 Databases: Physics | Wright State University Libraries Skip to main content

University Libraries

Physics

Show/
Hide
Title
Over 7,900 full-text periodicals, including more than 6,800 scholarly journals in nearly every discipline. (more...)
Coverage: Mid-1980s to present; selected coverage 1970s to present
Extensive, searchable database of preprints of physics articles. (more...)
Coverage: 1991 to present
The SPIE Digital Library contains the full text of technical papers from SPIE Journals and Conference Proceedings. (more...)
Coverage: 1962-present
Scientific and technical literature on the peaceful applications of nuclear science and technology. (more...)
Provides access to chemical literature and patents through the following databases: Chemical Abstracts PLUS, the CAS Registry File, CASREACT and MEDLINE. (more...)
Coverage: 1907 to present
A multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the sciences, with all cited references captured. (more...)
Coverage: 1899 to present
The IEEE Xplore digital library (or IEL) provides full text access to world wide technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and other related disciplines. (more...)
Coverage: Full text: varies by publication
Covers the entire spectrum of engineering, with abstracts from over 2,600 international journals, conference papers and proceedings, and technical reports. (more...)
Coverage: 1884 to present
Kanopy is a streaming video service that provides access to over 26,000 videos. (more...)