Skip to main content

University Libraries

Political Science

Show/
Hide
Title
Full text for more than 550 journals, along with indexing and abstracting for over 2,900, including top-ranked scholarly journals, many of which are unique to the product. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
Scholarly writings with expert commentary from a variety of organizations, agencies and publishers and timely reviews of recent developments across the international political, military, economic, social and technical spectrum. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
Contains full-text publications and articles from a large number of sources, and in a wide variety of subjects. Included are newspapers, business and legal resources, and medical information. (more...)
Coverage: Varies with subject area
Digitized, complete back files of core scholarly journals from most disciplines. (more...)
Coverage: 1800s to about 3-5 years back
Citations and abstracts for articles in 1,700 journals in the social sciences. (more...)
Coverage: 1956 to present
National and global contemporary public policy issues ranging from public health, the environment, housing, human and civil rights, to international commerce and conflict. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
Covers areas related to peace research, including conflict resolution, international affairs, peace psychology, and more. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
A multidisciplinary, multilingual database including the areas of business and economics, medical sciences, political science, law, library and information sciences, literature, linguistics, history, and sociology. (more...)
Coverage: 2005 - present
Contains more than 639,000 records and coverage spans from 1900 and earlier to the present. Over 15,000 records of recently published and grey literature are added annually. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
Thousands of summaries of important law enforcement and criminal justice publications including books, government reports, research reports, journals and unpublished research. (more...)
Coverage: 1970 - present
Contains Department of Defense and government-sponsored scientific, technical, engineering, and business-related information. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
In-depth analysis of key issues before Congress, plus a comprehensive summary of federal legislative activity from the previous week. (more...)
Includes general U.S. policy documents, national strategy documents, theses and research papers from the Center for Homeland Defense and Security and the Naval Postgraduate School, and homeland security executive orders. (more...)
Coverage: 2006 to present
Summarizes and analyzes federal legislative and policy activity during each presidential term starting with 1945. (more...)
Coverage: 1945 - 2004
This database contains over 110,000 records from nearly 900 journals from the worlds leading journals in political science. (more...)
Coverage: 1951 - present
Contains detailed information about the activities of the United States Congress. Includes the United States Code, the Federal Register, and the Code of Federal Regulations (more...)
Coverage: Varies with type of publication. Most from 1989 to present.
Social Sciences, Life Sciences and Physical Sciences research data from repositories around the world (more...)
Kanopy is a streaming video service that provides access to over 26,000 videos. (more...)