56 Databases: Statistical Data | Wright State University Libraries Skip to main content

University Libraries

Statistical Data

Show/
Hide
Title
United States social, political, and economic statistics. (more...)
Coverage: Varies
Quantitative facts of American history. (more...)
Coverage: 18th century - 20th century
The Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research provides access to the worlds largest archive of computer-based research and instructional data for the social sciences. (more...)
Coverage: Varies by dataset
A financial and statistical analysis software package that finds data such as earnings, cash flow, ratios, balance sheets, income statements, and stock information. (more...)
Coverage: Updated quarterly
OECD is one of the world’s largest and most reliable sources of comparable socio-economic statistics. Contains books, journal articles, and statistics. (more...)
Provides high quality analysis of global consumer markets and issues affecting them. It is a complete reference of 850 consumer market and retail briefings. Also includes statistics (current and historical) and country profiles. (more...)
Coverage: Current 3 years
USA Trade Online provides monthly information on U.S. imports and exports on more than 18,000 commodities. (more...)
Coverage: Updated monthly
The Global Land Cover Facility (GLCF) provides earth science data and products to help everyone to better understand global environmental systems. (more...)
Coverage: 1972 - present
Data-Planet Statistical Datasets is a large repository of standardized and structured statistical data. It includes a wide variety of economic, social and political indicators derived from over 70 source organizations. (more...)

Advanced Search

Basic Search

Social Sciences, Life Sciences and Physical Sciences research data from repositories around the world (more...)