All Staff

The University Libraries are the scholarly information center for the University. In support of the University's mission of educational excellence, the Libraries collect, organize, preserve, and facilitate access to scholarly resources in all formats; support teaching, learning, and research in an intellectually open environment; and provide instruction in the use of traditional and new information resources and technologies.

Sue Polanka

Interim University Librarian
128 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3142
sue.polanka@wright.edu
Beth Anderson

Beth Anderson

Information Desk Evening Supervisor
210A Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3144

beth.anderson@wright.edu

Ibrahim Asadi

Ibrahim Asadi

Computer Systems Administrator
031 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3542

ibrahim.asadi@wright.edu

Maureen Barry

Maureen Barry

Student Success Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3515

maureen.barry@wright.edu

Lisa Bleeke

Lisa Bleeke

Business Manager
126 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3526

lisa.bleeke@wright.edu

Donna Bobb

Donna Bobb

Administrative Specialist
126 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2266

donna.bobb@wright.edu

Michelle Brasseur

Michelle Brasseur

Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2686

michelle.brasseur@wright.edu

Ximena Chrisagis

Ximena Chrisagis

Nursing & Chemistry Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3516

ximena.chrisagis@wright.edu

Barbara Conklin

Barbara Conklin

Office Assistant
126 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2380

barbara.conklin@wright.edu

Linda Daniels

Linda Daniels

Coordinator of Administrative Services
126 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2381

linda.daniels@wright.edu

Lee Davey

Lee Davey

Web Developer
126 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3262

lee.davey@wright.edu

Dawne Dewey

Dawne Dewey

Head of Special Collections and Archives
401E Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2011

dawne.dewey@wright.edu

Chris Duffy

Chris Duffy

Sr. Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3029

christina.duffy@wright.edu

Leigh Duncan

Leigh Duncan

Head of Library Technology Services
126 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2570

leigh.duncan@wright.edu

Tanya Ellenburg Kimmet

Tanya Ellenburg Kimmet

Digitization Specialist
428 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2094

tanya.kimmet@wright.edu

Deberah England

Deberah England

Electronic Resources Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2224

deberah.england@wright.edu

Carol Fang

Carol Fang

Business & Biological Sciences Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3149

carol.fang@wright.edu

Jamon Flowers

Jamon Flowers

Lake Campus Learning Center Manager
Lake Campus Library
(937) 775-8360

jamon.flowers@wright.edu

Phil Flynn

Phil Flynn

Engineering & Performing Arts Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2533

phil.flynn@wright.edu

John Freeman

John Freeman

Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3295

john.freeman@wright.edu

Andrew Harris

Andrew Harris

Metadata Librarian
428 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-4251

andrew.harris@wright.edu

Debby Henning

Debby Henning

Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2899

debra.henning@wright.edu

Marty Jenkins

Marty Jenkins

Head of Content Acquisition & Management
120E Dunbar Library
(937) 775-4983

martin.jenkins@wright.edu

Greg Jones

Greg Jones

Catalog and Authority Control Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3090

greg.jones@wright.edu

Desiree Loewit

Desiree Loewit

Acquisitions Coordinator
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3037

desiree.loewit@wright.edu

Shannon Michalak

Shannon Michalak

SLTA for Course Reserves & ILL
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3941

shannon.michalak@wright.edu

Willie Moncree

Willie Moncree

Senior Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2003

willie.moncree@wright.edu

Chris Nimmer

Chris Nimmer

Library Technical Assistant
OhioLINK Processing

120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3096

chris.nimmer@wright.edu

Brian Olesko

Brian Olesko

Science & Social Sciences Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3022

brian.olesko@wright.edu

Richard Perry

Richard Perry

Sr. Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3295

richard.perry@wright.edu

Maggie Perry

Maggie Perry

Information Desk Day Supervisor
210A Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3155

maggie.perry@wright.edu

Sue Polanka

Sue Polanka

Interim University Librarian
128 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3142

sue.polanka@wright.edu

Ran Raider

Ran Raider

Government & Legal Information Coordinator
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3521

ran.raider@wright.edu

Adam Randolph

Adam Randolph

Sr. Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2525

adam.randolph@wright.edu

David Reyes Jr.

David Reyes Jr.

STAC Coordinator
210A Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3123

david.reyes@wright.edu

Lisa Rickey

Lisa Rickey

Archivist and Collections Manager
401 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3581

lisa.rickey@wright.edu

Adrienne Savage

Adrienne Savage

Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2003

adrienne.savage@wright.edu

Arthur Seifert

Arthur Seifert

Night Manager
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3573

arthur.seifert@wright.edu

Mandy Shannon

Mandy Shannon

Head of Instruction & Research Services
120B Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3594

mandy.shannon@wright.edu

Matt Shreffler

Matt Shreffler

Head of Resource Delivery Services
127A Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3565

matt.shreffler@wright.edu

Bill Stolz

Bill Stolz

Archivist/Reference and Outreach
401C Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2232

bill.stolz@wright.edu

Kevin Storer

Kevin Storer

Sr. Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2195

kevin.storer@wright.edu

Bette Sydelko

Bette Sydelko

Medical & Education Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3840

bette.sydelko@wright.edu

Edward Trentman

Edward Trentman

Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2779

edward.trentman@wright.edu

Toni Vanden Bos

Toni Vanden Bos

Archivist, Preservation and Cataloging Manager
401 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2944

toni.vandenbos@wright.edu

Jane Wildermuth

Jane Wildermuth

Head of Digital Initiatives & Repository Services
120C Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3927

jane.wildermuth@wright.edu

Karen Wilhoit

Karen Wilhoit

Associate University Librarian for Collections
126D Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3039

karen.wilhoit@wright.edu

Frank Wolz

Frank Wolz

Computer Systems Administrator
031 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3032

frank.wolz@wright.edu

Chris Wydman

Chris Wydman

University Records Manager and Archivist
401 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2017

chris.wydman@wright.edu