Skip to main content

University Libraries

Alphabetical List: S

Adrienne Savage
Adrienne Savage
Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2003
adrienne.savage@wright.edu
Edith Scarletto
Edith Scarletto
Social Sciences Librarian
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3148
edith.scarletto@wright.edu
Arthur Seifert
Arthur Seifert
Night Manager
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3573
arthur.seifert@wright.edu
Mandy Shannon
Mandy Shannon
Head of Instruction & Research Services
328 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3594
mandy.shannon@wright.edu
Sheila Shellabarger
Sheila Shellabarger
University Librarian
128 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2685
sheila.shellabarger@wright.edu
Elisabeth Shook
Elisabeth Shook
Digital Initiatives Librarian
428 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2352
elisabeth.shook@wright.edu
Matt Shreffler
Matt Shreffler
Head of Resource Delivery Services
127A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3565
matt.shreffler@wright.edu
Bill Stolz
Bill Stolz
Archivist/Reference and Outreach
401C Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2232
bill.stolz@wright.edu
Kevin Storer
Kevin Storer
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2195
kevin.storer@wright.edu
Bette Sydelko
Bette Sydelko
Medical and Education Librarian
215 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3840
bette.sydelko@wright.edu