Skip to main content

University Libraries

Administration

Sheila Shellabarger
Sheila Shellabarger
University Librarian
128 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2685
sheila.shellabarger@wright.edu

The Library Administration is responsible for the overall leadership, planning, organization, and implementation, and administration of library services and collections that support the vision, mission and strategic goals of Wright State University. It also oversees all business and administrative affairs for the Wright State University Libraries.

Office Phone: (937) 775-2380

Organizational Chart


Lisa Bleeke
Lisa Bleeke
Business Manager
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3526
lisa.bleeke@wright.edu
Donna Bobb
Donna Bobb
Administrative Specialist
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2266
donna.bobb@wright.edu
Barbara Conklin
Barbara Conklin
Office Assistant
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2380
barbara.conklin@wright.edu
Linda Daniels
Linda Daniels
Coordinator of Administrative Services
126 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2381
linda.daniels@wright.edu
Sue Polanka
Sue Polanka
Associate University Librarian for Public Services
126B Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3142
sue.polanka@wright.edu
Karen Wilhoit
Karen Wilhoit
Associate University Librarian for Collections
126D Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3039
karen.wilhoit@wright.edu