Administration

The Library Administration is responsible for the overall leadership, planning, organization, and implementation, and administration of library services and collections that support the vision, mission and strategic goals of Wright State University. It also oversees all business and administrative affairs for the Wright State University Libraries.

Office Phone: (937) 775-2380

Organizational Chart

Sue Polanka

Interim University Librarian
128 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3142
sue.polanka@wright.edu
Lisa Bleeke

Lisa Bleeke

Business Manager
126 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3526

lisa.bleeke@wright.edu

Donna Bobb

Donna Bobb

Administrative Specialist
126 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2266

donna.bobb@wright.edu

Barbara Conklin

Barbara Conklin

Office Assistant
126 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2380

barbara.conklin@wright.edu

Linda Daniels

Linda Daniels

Coordinator of Administrative Services
126 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2381

linda.daniels@wright.edu

Karen Wilhoit

Karen Wilhoit

Associate University Librarian for Collections
126D Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3039

karen.wilhoit@wright.edu