Content Acquisition & Management

The Content Acquisition & Management department handles a variety of behind-the-scenes customer service functions. We order, receive, catalog and pay for all library materials, physical and electronic. We also catalog, process and bind physical materials for the Libraries' collections.

Office Phone: (937) 775-4983

Organizational Chart

Marty Jenkins

Head of Content Acquisition & Management
120E Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-4983
martin.jenkins@wright.edu
Deberah England

Deberah England

Electronic Resources Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2224

deberah.england@wright.edu

John Freeman

John Freeman

Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3295

john.freeman@wright.edu

Greg Jones

Greg Jones

Catalog and Authority Control Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3090

greg.jones@wright.edu

Desiree Loewit

Desiree Loewit

Acquisitions Coordinator
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3037

desiree.loewit@wright.edu

Richard Perry

Richard Perry

Sr. Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3295

richard.perry@wright.edu

Kevin Storer

Kevin Storer

Sr. Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2195

kevin.storer@wright.edu