Skip to main content

University Libraries

Content Acquisition & Management

Marty Jenkins
Marty Jenkins
Head of Content Acquisition & Management
120E Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-4983
martin.jenkins@wright.edu

The Content Acquisition & Management department handles a variety of behind-the-scenes customer service functions. We order, receive, catalog and pay for all library materials, physical and electronic. We also catalog, process and bind physical materials for the Libraries' collections.

Office Phone: (937) 775-4983

Organizational Chart


Deberah England
Deberah England
Electronic Resources Librarian
215 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2224
deberah.england@wright.edu
John Freeman
John Freeman
Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3295
john.freeman@wright.edu
Debby Henning
Debby Henning
Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2899
debra.henning@wright.edu
Greg Jones
Greg Jones
Catalog and Authority Control Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3090
greg.jones@wright.edu
Desiree Loewit
Desiree Loewit
Acquisitions Coordinator
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3037
desiree.loewit@wright.edu
Richard Perry
Richard Perry
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3295
richard.perry@wright.edu
Kevin Storer
Kevin Storer
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2195
kevin.storer@wright.edu