Instruction & Research Services

If you've ever been lost in a strange place you can empathize with many of our students who find the library unfamiliar or intimidating. Instruction & Research staff help students find books and articles by topic, formulate research questions, choose databases, and navigate library shelving. Our primary goal is to enable students to become independent researchers. We help them with the problems they encounter while they learn. Faculty and staff need similar help but for different reasons. Do you have a question? We can help!

Office Phone: (937) 775-2925

Organizational Chart

Mandy Shannon

Head of Instruction & Research Services
120B Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3594
mandy.shannon@wright.edu
Beth Anderson

Beth Anderson

Information Desk Evening Supervisor
210A Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3144

beth.anderson@wright.edu

Maureen Barry

Maureen Barry

Student Success Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3515

maureen.barry@wright.edu

Michelle Brasseur

Michelle Brasseur

Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2686

michelle.brasseur@wright.edu

Ximena Chrisagis

Ximena Chrisagis

Nursing & Chemistry Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3516

ximena.chrisagis@wright.edu

Carol Fang

Carol Fang

Business & Biological Sciences Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3149

carol.fang@wright.edu

Phil Flynn

Phil Flynn

Engineering & Performing Arts Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2533

phil.flynn@wright.edu

Brian Olesko

Brian Olesko

Science & Social Sciences Librarian
228 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3022

brian.olesko@wright.edu

Maggie Perry

Maggie Perry

Information Desk Day Supervisor
210A Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3155

maggie.perry@wright.edu

Ran Raider

Ran Raider

Government & Legal Information Coordinator
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3521

ran.raider@wright.edu

David Reyes Jr.

David Reyes Jr.

STAC Coordinator
210A Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3123

david.reyes@wright.edu

Bette Sydelko

Bette Sydelko

Medical & Education Librarian
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3840

bette.sydelko@wright.edu