Library services will be delivered remotely until further notice. Electronic Resources, Ask A Librarian, Ask An Archivist, and other online services are available. No-contact book pickup is available twice weekly with advance notice. For continued updates, please visit our blog.

Resource Delivery Services

Resource Delivery Services maintains the physical or electronic connection between the library user and the material they need. Service areas in this department include: User Records; Circulation; Media; Course Reserves; OhioLINK; Interlibrary Loan; Fines and Billing; Holds; Stack Maintenance; Extended Hours

Office Phone: (937) 775-2525

Organizational Chart

Matt Shreffler

Head of Resource Delivery Services
127A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3565
matt.shreffler@wright.edu
Chris Duffy

Chris Duffy

Library Operation Specialist 2
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3029

christina.duffy@wright.edu

Shannon Michalak

Shannon Michalak

Library Operation Specialist 2
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3941

shannon.michalak@wright.edu

Chris Nimmer

Chris Nimmer

Library Operation Specialist 2
120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3096

chris.nimmer@wright.edu

Adam Randolph

Adam Randolph

Library Operation Specialist 2
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2525

adam.randolph@wright.edu

Adrienne Savage

Adrienne Savage

Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2003

adrienne.savage@wright.edu

Arthur Seifert

Arthur Seifert

Night Manager
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3573

arthur.seifert@wright.edu

Edward Trentman

Edward Trentman

Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2779

edward.trentman@wright.edu

Aaliyah Williams

Aaliyah Williams

Library Operation Specialist 2
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2003

aaliyah.williams@wright.edu