Resource Delivery Services

Resource Delivery Services maintains the physical or electronic connection between the library user and the material they need. Service areas in this department include: User Records; Circulation; Media; Course Reserves; OhioLINK; Interlibrary Loan; Fines and Billing; Holds; Stack Maintenance; Extended Hours

Office Phone: (937) 775-2525

Organizational Chart

Matt Shreffler

Head of Resource Delivery Services
127A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3565
matt.shreffler@wright.edu
Chris Duffy

Chris Duffy

Sr. Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3029

christina.duffy@wright.edu

Shannon Michalak

Shannon Michalak

SLTA for Course Reserves & ILL
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3941

shannon.michalak@wright.edu

Willie Moncree

Willie Moncree

Senior Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2003

willie.moncree@wright.edu

Chris Nimmer

Chris Nimmer

Library Technical Assistant
OhioLINK Processing

120 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3096

chris.nimmer@wright.edu

Adam Randolph

Adam Randolph

Sr. Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2525

adam.randolph@wright.edu

Adrienne Savage

Adrienne Savage

Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2003

adrienne.savage@wright.edu

Arthur Seifert

Arthur Seifert

Night Manager
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-3573

arthur.seifert@wright.edu

Edward Trentman

Edward Trentman

Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
(937) 775-2779

edward.trentman@wright.edu