Skip to main content

University Libraries

Resource Delivery Services

Resource Delivery Services maintains the physical or electronic connection between the library user and the material they need. Service areas in this department include: User Records; Circulation; Media; Course Reserves; OhioLINK; Interlibrary Loan; Fines and Billing; Holds; Stack Maintenance; Extended Hours

Office Phone: (937) 775-2525

Organizational Chart

Matt Shreffler
Matt Shreffler
Head of Resource Delivery Services
127A Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3565
matt.shreffler@wright.edu
Chris Duffy
Chris Duffy
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3029
christina.duffy@wright.edu
Shannon Michalak
SLTA for Course Reserves & ILL
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3941
shannon.michalak@wright.edu
Willie Moncree
Willie Moncree
Senior Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2003
willie.moncree@wright.edu
Chris Nimmer
Chris Nimmer
Library Technical Assistant
OhioLINK Processing
120 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3096
chris.nimmer@wright.edu
Adam Randolph
Adam Randolph
Sr. Library Technical Assistant
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2525
adam.randolph@wright.edu
Adrienne Savage
Adrienne Savage
Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2003
adrienne.savage@wright.edu
Arthur Seifert
Arthur Seifert
Night Manager
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-3573
arthur.seifert@wright.edu
Edward Trentman
Edward Trentman
Library Associate
127 Dunbar Library
Phone: (937) 775-2779
edward.trentman@wright.edu